No Minimum Order
Shipping Worldwide

USD
  • USD
  • GBP
  • AUD
  • EUR
  • CAD
  • MXN
CONTACT US
Home > Riviews > Lovely Casual Hooded Collar Letters Printed Black Blending Two-Piece Pants Set

Lovely Casual Hooded Collar Letters Printed Black Blending Two-Piece Pants Set

Item Code: WL180108701


Promotion price:USD 12.41
USD 13.49 Save USD 10.15

45% Off ends in Loading...


Buy now   Write a review

By   shaquitaslater@gmail.com

Verified Buyer

2018-02-24 02:06:01

This outfit fits perfect! Material is very stretchy. Very comfortable and sexy.

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback and support, we are appreciated that you love it .welcome to your next shopping.
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-02-24 10:42:38

By   Marcy

Verified Buyer

2018-02-14 13:26:47

I love this outfit, I could have used a smaller size. I ordered one size larger in case it ran small, but it runs normal, I made it work. I suggest order your true size if you are getting this. Also, Expedited shipping is a beauty... I received it in 6 days. I was so happy!

Service

Hello
Thanks for your feedback and support, we are appreciated that you love it .welcome to your next shopping.
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com

2018-02-19 16:33:34

By   dwhite5608@yahoo.com

Verified Buyer

2018-01-31 13:36:41

love it nice fix and good material.

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback, when you choose the item in our site,maybe you dont pay attention to it in detail,the item maybe has a bit of difference.
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-01-31 13:49:47

By   mamateen3@gmail.com

Verified Buyer

2018-01-31 05:01:21

Just got this outfit today it is soft and very stretchy. I am us size 12 I ordered a large but I think a medium would have been good.
Wonderful look! My 14 year old daughter rolled her eyes at me. Lol
This is mama’s!

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your order on our website.
We are very glad that you love our products.
Looking forward to the next cooperation with you.
Have a nice day.
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-01-31 13:48:53

By   Emilie

Verified Buyer

2018-01-13 00:00:00

great quality but runs very small. I ordered medium and it fit like an extra small. I'm 5'7" 135 lbs.

By   Sheena

Verified Buyer

2018-01-13 00:00:00

Great quality and great fit. Typically a large and I ordered xlarge based on the review.

By   Geraldine

Verified Buyer

2018-01-13 00:00:00

It surpassed my expectations! Nicely styled tracksuit! I ordered a Medium and fit perfectly.Fabric is soft and very well made which im happy about.Totally recommend this.

By   Matilda

Verified Buyer

2018-01-13 00:00:00

good looking and comfortable to wear

By   Carina

Verified Buyer

2018-01-14 00:00:00

This set is very cute and trendy. I picked it up for the Christmas holiday parties and outing. The fabric is good quality and I'm glad it isn't cotton so I don't have to worry about shrinkage and fading. The color of this two pieces I received was vibrant and it is easy to care for. I just pop it in the wash and dry it on cool in the dryer. No ironing needed. The fit is flattering. I want to get another one.

By   Tamara

Verified Buyer

2018-01-14 00:00:00

Loved it for my birthday weekend! I read previous reviews to assist with my decision.

Join our community

Popular Pages: