No Minimum Order
Shipping Worldwide

USD
  • USD
  • GBP
  • AUD
  • EUR
  • CAD
  • MXN
CONTACT US
Home > Riviews > Lovely Casual Round Neck Letters And Plaid Printed Polyester Two-Piece Pants Set

Lovely Casual Round Neck Letters And Plaid Printed Polyester Two-Piece Pants Set

Item Code: WL180117704


Price:USD 12.49 60% Off
USD USD31.23 Save USD 18.74


Buy now   Write a review

By   RAMY082009@HOTMAIL.COM

Verified Buyer

2018-05-27 04:29:31

Perfect

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback and support, we are appreciated that you love it .welcome to your next shopping.
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-05-28 10:59:24

By   readmyemail24@gmail.com

Verified Buyer

2018-04-22 10:21:59

Prefect I’m a size medium and that’s what I ordered true to size

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback and support, we are appreciated that you love it .welcome to your next shopping.
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-04-22 11:05:33

By   Ulmercandias27@gmail.com

Verified Buyer

2018-04-16 21:12:12

Great quality and true to size.

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback and support, we are appreciated that you love it .welcome to your next shopping.
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-04-17 11:20:58

By   j4livin@gmail.com

Verified Buyer

2018-04-05 06:40:44

TOOK ABOUT 3 1/2 WEEKS TO RECEIVE EVEN WITH THE FAST SHIP. TRUE TO PICTURE. STRETCHY MATERIAL. LOVE IT. IM SMALL I ORDER SMALL.

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback and support, we are appreciated that you love it .welcome to your next shopping.
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-04-08 11:31:17

By   Mina

Verified Buyer

2018-03-08 00:00:00

Really pretty very elegant

By   Edgar

Verified Buyer

2018-03-04 00:00:00

Greate I am very satisfied

By   Catrynna09@gmail.com

Verified Buyer

2018-03-02 09:13:06

VERY NICE LOVE IT

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your order on our website.
We are very glad that you love our products.
Looking forward to the next cooperation with you.
Have a nice day.
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-03-02 17:02:07

By   Alexa

Verified Buyer

2018-02-17 00:00:00

So, I ordered based on other reviews and this came very quickly and is SO cute! It fits well and I have no complaints about it! Keep in mind that you get what you pay for.

By   Roberto

Verified Buyer

2018-02-16 00:00:00

I absolutely love everything about this set. It fits true to size It's super adorable.i ordered medium and it fits really well!

By   Lacey

Verified Buyer

2018-02-15 00:00:00

Love this outfit!! Fits perfect and I received loads of compliments on it. Quality is better than expected, too!

Join our community

Popular Pages: